Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lilly's World
10 juillet 2011

Love, when you get us..

x8kfrgcv71duxuk7I don't know if he is serious. He is just one of those guys that you can't take seriously, but he seemed so serious and he sent me messages on Facebook (I know it does not mean anything). But that hug, Oh my gosh, i can still picture myself getting in the air. I'm in love. All of this during a party. Wake up Lilly, he was just having fun.. But he told me he secretely loves me. Once again you're going to tell me it does not mean anything. I'm in love. Now he is gone for a week with no phone. I will have to wait a week for my answer. What am I suppose to do..?! I can't focus on work, can't sleep, can't eat & think about him all day. I'm screwed, I know. Now you're thinking that I'm going crazy and imagine stuffs. It was all so real. You know what? My situation is the same as Dido in the song Here with me. "And I won't go, I won't sleep, I can't breathe. Until you're resting here with me". Story of my life. But once again, I'm not sure i want to date him. I don't want it to be official. I want it to be official between us two. Not everyone. "oh my gosh lilly is with ...!" Nope I don't want this. I'm just in love and waiting to face someone to find what love is again.
7days to go..



 

*I chosed this picture because I really enjoyed this movie. And I actually did sneak out with him during the party as Romeo sneaked out to her balcony*

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Lilly's World
Publicité
Archives
Lilly's World
Publicité