Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lilly's World
29 mai 2011

Chuppa Chup!

chupalol·li·pop

[lol-ee-pop]
–noun
a piece of hard candy attached to the end of a small stick that is held in the hand while the candy is licked.
 
My friend got me some Chuppa Chups yesterday - I did not know they had those, here, in America... I had not had one for almost two years, and I kind of got stoked.. I just finished one.. Gosh I want another one.. But there is only 8 left.. It reminds me so much of my childhood, my grandma would buy me one, once in a while when we would  go purchase food for the next lunch (btw if you get to the chance to find the honey ones, they are sooo good!) and I would walk until we would get home with my little chuppa chup and then play in the backyard for hours. But anyways if you are reading this, go buy a lollipop nooow, you will be amazed and wonder why you haven't got one in so long.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Lilly's World
Publicité
Archives
Lilly's World
Publicité